Upcoming

 

FROM MONDAY 6TH DECEMBER A NEGATIVE TEST WILL BE ALLOWED IF YOU DON’T HAVE THE COVID PASSPORT OR PROOF OF EXEMPTION 

 
Click on the picture above for more info 
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 3rd December @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ABBA GOLD – THE CONCERT

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 3rd December@The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): INDIGO

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 3rd December @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): FRAZ.IER 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 4th December @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ABBA GOLD – THE CONCERT

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 4th December @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND XMAS PARTY

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

POSTPONED – Tuesday 7th December @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE LATHUMS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 8th December @The Liquid Room (11:00pm – 3:00am): SOULJAM

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 9th December@The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm) THE BRAND NEW HEAVIES

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 10th December @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE ELEPHANT SESSIONS – SOLD OUT – Please check outlets for returns.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 10th December@The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): INDIGO

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

POSTPONED – Friday 10th December @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): JAX JONES

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 11th December @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ABSOLUTE BOWIE GREATEST HITS 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 11th December @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): EVOLVE & ELATION Presents NIC FANCIULLI

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 11th December @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): I AM A RAVER

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 12th December @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): WOODY – BAY CITY ROLLERS 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 17th December@The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): INDIGO

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 18th December @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): LOTOS HIP HP CONNECTION

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 18th December @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – TBC): FLY WAXXXMAS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 26th December @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 5:00am): CLUBLAND BOXING DAY SPECIAL

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 26th December @The Warehouse (11:00pm – 5:00am): FIRST EDITION Presents HELENA HAUFF

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 31st December @The Liquid Room Complex (9:00pm – 5:00am): NIGHTVISION HOGMANAY

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 1st January @The Liquid Room (11:00pm – 5:00am): TASTE NEW YEARS DAY PARTY

Thursday 6th January @The Liquid Room (6:30pm – 10:30pm): MARTIN KEMP 80S PARTY

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 7th January @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): INDIGO

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 8th January @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 14th January @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): INDIGO

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 21st January @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): INDIGO

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 26th January @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FRANK TURNER & THE SLEEPING SOULS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 28th January @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DEAN WAREHAM Presents GALAXIE 500

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 28th January @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): INDIGO

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 30th January @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ROY AYERS Presents UBIQUITY

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 4th February @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): INDIGO

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 5th February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CAST

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 5th February @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 10th February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BENJAMIN FRANCIS LEFTWICH

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 11th February@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE CHAMELEONS (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 8TH SEPT – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 11th February @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): INDIGO

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 12th February @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): AGNIESZKA CHYLINKSA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 18th February @The Warehouse (11:00pm – 3:00am): TONTO TECHNO Presents NUSHA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 24th February @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): STEVE NORMAN AND THE SLEEVZ

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 5th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NOVELLE VAGUE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Tuesday 15th March @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BOULET BROTHERS – DRAGULA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 24th March @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): IN-FLAMES – RE-SCHEDULED SHOW

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 1st April @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): LOVE DISTRACTION – A TRIBUTE TO HUMAN LEAGUE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 2nd April @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): KILLERS + ARCTIC MONKEYS TRIBUTE – Kopycat Killers and Subarctic Monkeys

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Sunday 3rd April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE ALARM

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 8th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ALABAMA 3

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 9th April @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLACK COUNTRY NEW ROAD

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Tuesday 12th April @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE ANTLERS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 15th April @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FLEETWOOD BAC

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 22nd April @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE TOTAL STONE ROSES + OAYSIS 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 2nd May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SIMON AND OSCAR (OCEAN COLOUR SCENE)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 7th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CONFIDENCE MAN

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 8th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT – THE SHIRES

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 12th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PEACH PIT

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 21st May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NITEWORKS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 26th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ROACHFORD

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 28th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): WHEN RIVERS MEET

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Sunday 5th June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 18th June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BOOTLEG BLONDIE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 22nd June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BRASS AGAINST

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 23rd June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BEAT

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 3rd September @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BOHEMIANS – A NIGHT OF QUEEN

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Tuesday 6th September @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MACHINE HEAD – ELECTRIC HAPPY HOUR (LIVE)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 24th September@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DESPERADO’S (CELEBRATING 50 YEARS OF THE EAGLES)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 29th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NEVILLE STAPLE + BUSTER SHUFFLE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 26th November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DEFINITELY OASIS Presents BE HERE NOW (FULL ALBUM) 25TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW PLUS HITS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Comments are closed.