Upcoming

PLEASE NOTE THE ID REQUIREMENTS FOR OUR CLUB EVENTS 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 3rd February @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 4th February @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): SMASH HITS ABBA VS QUEEN + MORE (SUPERBANDS PARTY)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 4th Feburary @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): DBT.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 10th February @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DESPERADOS (EAGLES TRIBUTE)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 10th February @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 11th February @The Liquid Room (11:00pm – 3:00am): LATINFEST

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 11th February @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): SOLD OUT – BEN NICKY Presents MISFITS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 17th February @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Saturday 18th February @Liquid Room + Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): NIGHTVISION

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 24th February @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): 432 PRESENTS – PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS + LUMINOUS BODIES

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 24th February @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 25th February @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): EVOLVE with HANNAH LAING (ALL NIGHT LONG)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 3rd March @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ELVANA: ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 3rd March@The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 4th March @The Liquid Room (4pm – 10pm): SHREK RAVE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 4th March @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): NORTH Presents TIGER STRIPES & MORE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 9th March @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HAYSEED DIXIE + SPECIAL GUESTS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 10th March @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT – THE VINTAGE EXPLOSION

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 10th March@The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 11th March @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): STACK CITY RAVES

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 17th March@The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 18th March @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm):  THE GO! TEAM

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 18th March @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): NIGHTVISION Presents ELI BROWN  + MORE (TBC)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 24th March @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DEAF HAVANA

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 24th March@The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 25th March @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SI CRANSTOUN

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 25th March @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): I AM A RAVER

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 25th March @The Warehouse (11:00pm – 3:00am): SNEAKY PETE Presents  HAAi

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 1st April @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): T.LOVE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 1st April @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): MAGNETIC & EDINBURGH UNDERGROUND Presents MADDIX

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 6th April @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): GENESIS VISIBLE TOUCH

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 7th April @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE TOTAL STONE ROSES & OAYSIS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 8th April @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): LONDON CALLING PLAY THE CLASH

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 14th April @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): YOKO PWNO + SPECIAL GUESTS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 15th April @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): CLUB CLASSICS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 21st April @The Liquid Room (6:30pm – 10:00pm): NOCNY KOCHANEK

 

Saturday 29th April @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BOOTLEG BLONDIE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 5th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – `10:00pm): IRN TYGR

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 6th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): UNCLE ACID AND THE DEADBEATS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 7th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT – THE FOALS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Tuesday 16th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE WEDDING PRESENT 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 19th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HALF MAN HALF BISCUIT 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 24th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HANG MASSIVE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 23rd June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE CHAMELEONS + SPECIAL GUESTS (TBC)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 24th June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLUR2 & PULP’D

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 21st July @Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): INSPIRAL CARPETS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 11th August @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BEAT feat. RANKING JNR + SUPPORT

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 19th August @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE RISING

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 16th September @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BOHEMIANS (A TRIBUTE TO QUEEN) 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 27th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MANCHESTER REVISITED featuring THE COMPLETE STONE ROSES, FRANKLY THE SMITHS + DJ RETRO DAVE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 2nd November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CODY PENNINGTON COUNTRY SHOW

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 3rd November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CODY PENNINGTON COUNTRY SHOW

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 17th November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): GLASVILLE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 25th November @The Liquid Room (6:30pm – 10:00pm):  DEFINITELY OASIS 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Comments are closed.