Upcoming

Find Us NoHERE ARE A FEW OF THE UPCOMING EVENTS AT EDINBURGH’S LONGEST RUNNING VENUE  THE LIQUID ROOM HOME TO THE BIGGEST CLUB NIGHTS AND FINEST LIVE MUSIC YOU’LL FIND ANYWHERE IN SCOTLAND

For any information please feel free to call us on 01312252564 or also check out our

Thursday 20th February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ALTERED IMAGES

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 20th February @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK THURSDAYS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 21st February @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 21st February @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): DJ SNEAK + WHITE-LABEL WILL

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 22nd February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 22nd February @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): WE LOVE THE 90’S

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 27th February @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK THURSDAYS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 27th February @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): FUNKTION

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 28th February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE STORY OF AMY WINEHOUSE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 28th February @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 29th February @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): CLUBLAND

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Tuesday 3rd March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HOT 8 BRASS BAND

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 7th March @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 13th March @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): MAGNETIC Presents WILL ATKINSON, JASON THIRLWALL & More

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 14th March @The Liquidroom (2:00pm – 10:00pm): TRIBUTE FESTIVAL

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 18th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 19th March @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): CHRUCH Presents. REDLIGHT

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 20th March  @The Liquidroom (6:30pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT – FROM THE JAM 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 21st March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HAYSEED DIXIE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Tuesday 24th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT – EASY LIFE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 25th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SLOW READERS CLUB

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 27th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE CUBAN BROTHERS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 28th March @The Liquidroom (6:30pm – 10:00pm): ELVANA – ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 28th March @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): TONTO TECHNO Presents JULIAN JEWEIL (DRUMCODE)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Tuesday 1st April @The Liquidroom (8:00pm – 10:00pm): CAVETOWN

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 4th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLACK MAGIC TREES + SUPPORT

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 4th April @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 17th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE TOTAL STONE ROSES “CELEBRATING THE 30TH ANNIVERSARY OF SPIKE ISLAND”

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 18th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DEAN WAREHAM plays Galaxie 500’s On Fire + more  …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Tuesday 21st April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): LA DISPUTE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 23rd April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE NEW YORK BEE GEES

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 24th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ROY AYERS UBIQUITY ‘MYSTIC VOYAGE’ TOUR

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 25th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): IN FLAMES

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 25th April @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): I AM A RAVER

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 29th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CONFIDENCE MAN

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 1st May @Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLANCMANGE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 2nd May @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 7th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): TEDDY SWIMS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 14th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE SHIRES

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 16th May @Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): LOVE DISTRACTION – A TRIBUTE TO THE HUMAN LEAGUE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 22nd May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ELEPHANT SESSIONS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 23rd May @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): MAGIC NOSTALGIC

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 26th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 30th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BRITISH SEA POWER

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 5th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FLASH | A TRIBUTE TO QUEEN

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 1st August @The Liquidroom (6:30pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT – MARTIN KEMP – BACK TO THE 80’S PARTY 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 27th August @The Liquidroom (6:30pm – 10:00pm): MARTIN KEMP – BACK TO THE 80’S PARTY 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 4th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HUE AND CRY

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 5th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BOHEMIANS – A NIGHT OF QUEEN

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 8th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE CHAMELEONS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 19th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ZOMBIE (CRANBERRIES TRIBUTE)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 2nd October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE VAPORS  with Special Guests ‘THE 79ERS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 3rd October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 10th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): T. REXTASY

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 17th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): UK FOO FIGHTERS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 4th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NOVELLE VAGUE

Friday 6th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE SKIDS (FULL ELECTRIC SHOW) + RAMONAS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 7th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm) THE LEVELLERS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 13th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm) THE BRAND NEW HEAVIES

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 19th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ELECTRIC 6 plus Special Guests

Saturday 28th November @The Liquidroom (6:30pm – 10:00pm): DEFINITELY OASIS

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Comments are closed.