Live

Friday 2nd August - ELISA

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.50 BF (£22.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 3rd August - AKALA

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.50 BF (£22.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Sunday 4th August - HOCICO

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + £1.75 BF (£19.75)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 7th August - KIEFER SUTHERLAND

Adv Tickets: £30.00 + BF £3.75 (£33.75)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 10th August - JESSICA LYNN

Adv Tickets: £14.00 + £1.40 BF (£15.40)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Monday 12th August - THE BLACK SEEDS

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 16th August - DIRTY HARRY plus support STOP THE CLOCKS

Adv Tickets: £12.00 + £1.50 BF (£13.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 17th August - BOMBSKARE - 40 Years of Two-Tone

Adv Tickets: £16.50 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets

Wednesday 21st August - ASH plus Support

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 24th August - MAYDAY PARADE

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + £1.75 BF (£19.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Sunday 25th August - DIRTY HARRY plus support PRETENDERS by TALK OF THE TOWN

Adv Tickets: £12.00 + £1.50 BF (£13.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Tuesday 27th August - Laura Jane Grace and The Devouring Mothers + Frank Iero and The Future Violents 

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Tuesday 3rd September - BOYZLIFE

Adv Tickets: £28.50 + £2.28 BF (£30.78)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 7th September - THE BOHEMIANS "A NIGHT OF QUEEN"

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + £1.80 BF (£19.80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 27th September - NAZARETH plus Support

Adv Tickets: £22.50 + £2.00 BF (£24.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 11th October - PEARL JAM UK

Adv Tickets: £16.50 + £1.65 BF (£18.15)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 12th October - THE STRUTS

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Monday 14th October - TEN TONNES

Adv Tickets: £13.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 18th October - THE DUALERS
Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM
Saturday 26th October - DZEM

Adv Tickets: £35.00

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 2nd November - DRAGONFORCE

Adv Tickets: £16.00 + BF £1.60 (£17.60)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 6th November - DAPPY

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF £1.50 (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 7th November - HANG MASSIVE

Early Bird Tickets: £15.00 + BF £1.00 (£16.00)
General Release: £16.00 + BF £1.00 (£17.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 9th November - THE WHITE ALBUM LIVE

Adv Tickets: £14.00 + BF £1.50 (£15.40)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 15th November - HUGH CORNWELL ELECTRIC

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + BF £2.50 (£27.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 20th November - LUCY SPRAGGAN

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + BF £1.80 (£19.80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 21st November - NEW MODEL ARMY

Adv Tickets: £22.50 + BF £2.25 (£24.75)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 22nd November - ABBA GOLD

Adv Tickets: £30.00 + BF £3.25 (£33.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 23rd November - ABBA GOLD

Adv Tickets: £30.00 + BF £3.25 (£33.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 30th November - DEFINITELY OASIS
Adv Tickets: £12.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 6th December ABSOLUTE BOWIE : LEGACY TOUR
Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 14th December
MARK LANEGAN

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 - THE ARISTOCRATS

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + £2.95 BF (£27.95)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday 1st February 2020 - SIMPLE MINDED + DEACON BLUES

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.88 BF (£16.88)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 20th March 2020 - FROM THE JAM

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + £2.75 BF (£30.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets

Comments are closed.