Live

Thursday 25th April - TOYA

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.50 BF (£22.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 26th April - NOUVELLE VOGUE

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + £2.75 BF (£30.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 4th May - THE WILDHEARTS

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM

Saturday 11th May - ELEPHANT SESSIONS

Adv Tickets: £12.00 + £2.00 BF (£14.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 17th May - CHAMPION DOUG VEITCH & RISE KAGONA and the JIT JIVE BAND

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 18th May - PARTY FEARS THREE plus Support

Adv Tickets: £12.00 + £1.20 BF (£13.20)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 24th May - MAXIMO PARK plus Support

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 25th May - GOODBYE MR MACKENZIE plus SUPPORT

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM
Sunday 26th May - GOODBYE MR MACKENZIE plus SUPPORT

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM

Thursday 30th May - TIDE LINES

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £2.00 BF (£17.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 31st May - KYLE FALCONER

Adv Tickets: £16.00 + £1.60 BF (£17.60)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 1st June - THE SKIDS

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 7th June - WHITE DENIM

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + BF
£2.00 (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 7th June - FURNACE AND THE FUNDAMENTALS

Adv Tickets: £12.50 + BF
£1.25 (£13.75)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 14th June - HALF MAN HALF BISCUIT

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Monday 17th June - CAGE THE ELEPHANT

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM
Friday 2nd August - ELISA

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.50 BF (£22.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 7th August - KIEFER SUTHERLAND

Adv Tickets: £30.00 + BF £3.75 (£33.75)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Monday 12th August - THE BLACK SEEDS

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 21st August - ASH plus Support

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 7th September - THE BOHEMIANS "A NIGHT OF QUEEN"

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + £1.80 BF (£19.80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 27th September - NAZARETH plus Support

Adv Tickets: £22.50 + £2.00 BF (£24.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 11th October - PEARL JAM UK

Adv Tickets: £16.50 + £1.65 BF (£18.15)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 18th October - THE DUALERS
Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM
Wednesday 6th November - DAPPY

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF £1.50 (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 15th November - HUGH CORNWELL ELECTRIC

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + BF £2.50 (£27.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 30th November - DEFINITELY OASIS
Adv Tickets: £12.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 6th December ABSOLUTE BOWIE : LEGACY TOUR
Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 14th December
MARK LANEGAN

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets

Comments are closed.