Live

Thursday 22nd November - MAGNUM

Adv Tickets: £23.50 + £2.94 BF (£26.44)

Doors: 7:00PM

Buy Tickets

Friday 23rd November - ABBA GOLD

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF

Doors: 7:00PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday 24th November - ABBA GOLD

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF

Doors: 7:00PM

Buy Tickets

Monday 26th November - AS IT IS

Adv Tickets: £14.00 + £1.40 BF (£15.40)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Tuesday 27th November - THE DAMNED

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 29th November - TWILIGHT SAD

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 30th November - PEARL JAM UK

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 1st December - Party Fears Three + Rainland

Adv Tickets: £12.00 + £1.20 BF (£13.20)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 6th December - TREMONTI

Adv Tickets: £26.00 + BF

Doors: 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 7th December - THE ALARM

Adv Tickets: £22.50 + BF

Doors: 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 8th December - ABSOLUTE BOWIE PRESENTS 50 YEARS OF BOWIE

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors: 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Sunday 9th December - SLAWOMIR

Adv Tickets: £26.50 + £2.65 BF (£29.05)

Doors: 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 12th December - BOYZLIFE

Adv Tickets: £28.50 + £2.85 BF (£31.35)

Buy Tickets
Thursday 13th December - 67

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Buy Tickets
Friday 14th December - RETRO VIDEO CLUB

Adv Tickets: £8.00 + BF

Buy Tickets
Saturday 29th December - THE FILTHY TONGUES

Adv Tickets: £12.50 + £1.25 BF (£13.75)

Buy Tickets
Sunday 30th December - BAD MANNERS

Adv Tickets: £24.00 + £2.00 BF (£26.00)

Buy Tickets
Sunday 13th January 2019 - FROM THE JAM - ALL MOD CONS 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Adv Tickets: £25.50 + £2.55 BF (£28.05)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Monday 11th February 2019 - WHITE LIES

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Sunday 24th February 2019 - THE RUTS with support from THE PROFESSIONALS

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 9th March 2019 - GENTLEMEN'S DUB CLUB

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + £1.75 BF (£19.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 16th March 2019 - BOB MOULD

Adv Tickets: £26.00 + £3.00 BF (£29.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 23rd March 2019 - SLEEPER

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 14th June 2019 - HALF MAN HALF BISCUIT

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 7th September 2019 - THE BOHEMIANS - A NIGHT OF QUEEN

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 18th October 2019 - THE DUALERS
Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM

Comments are closed.