Live

Thursday 24th July - RON POPE With Support from Nick Howard + Hannah Trigwell

Adv Tickets: £15 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Thursday 31st July - MACHINE HEAD

SOLD OUT

Doors: 7PM

Saturday 2nd August - ASIAN DUB FOUNDATION Featuring MC Soom T

Adv Tickets: £15 + BF

Doors: 6:30PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Tuesday 5th August - JOAN AS POLICEWOMAN

Adv Tickets £16 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Wednesday 6th August - EASY STAR ALL STARS : DUB SIDE OF THE MOON

Adv Tickets: £19 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Thursday 7th August - JASON ISBELL

Adv Tickets: £15 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Monday 11th August - TWIN ATLANTIC + GUESTS

SOLD OUT

Doors: 7PM
Friday 15th August - AGNOSTIC FRONT + Guests

Adv Tickets: £16.50 + BF

Doors: 6PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Thursday 21st August - TONIGHT ALIVE + GUESTS

Adv Tickets: £12.50 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Friday 29th August - LAST MINUTE GLORY + SHOOT ME DOWN

Adv Tickets: £6 Adv

Doors 7pm

Buy Tickets HERE
Saturday 30th August - FERRIC, PARTISAN + Guests

Adv Tickets: £10 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Wednesday 17th September - DRAGONFORCE

Adv Tickets: £16 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Saturday 20th September - MACFLOYD

Adv Tickets: £15 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Friday 3rd October - BEDNAREK

Adv Tickets: £23 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Friday 17th October - DAN CROLL + Special Guests

Adv Tickets: £10 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Sunday 19th October - VESTUTA MORLA

Adv Tickets: £15 + BF (Subject to availability)

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Monday 20th October - SKID ROW + SISTER and THE LAST VEGAS

Adv Tickets: £18.50 + BF (Subject to availability)

Doors: 6:30PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Tuesday 21st October - WE ARE THE OCEAN

Adv Tickets: £10 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Thursday 23rd October - LITTLE COMETS PLUS SUPPORT

Adv Tickets: £11 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Saturday 1st November - HAKEN & LEPROUS

Adv Tickets: £16 + BF (Subject to availability)

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Sunday 2nd November - BAND OF SKULLS

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Saturday 8th November - SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE & LIZZIE AND THE BANSHEES

Adv Tickets: £12.50 +BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Tuesday 11th November - THE WEDDING PRESENT PLAY 'WATUSI' AND OTHER SONGS

Adv Tickets: £15 +BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Wednesday 19th November - THE RIFLES

Adv Tickets: £15 +BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Thursday 27th November - ELECTRIC SIX plus Special Guests.

Adv Tickets: £16 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Saturday 29th November - HUGH CORNWELL & HAZEL O'CONNOR

Adv Tickets: £22 + BF

Doors: 7pm

Buy Tickets HERE
Friday 12th December - CAST plus Special Guests.

Adv Tickets: £20 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Wednesday 17th December - IVÁN FERREIRO LIVE ACOUSTIC SET

Adv Tickets: £15 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE

Comments are closed.