Live

Friday 26th December - MADCHESTER 20TH BIRTHDAY PARTY with STEREO MC'S

Adv Tickets: £15 + BF

Doors: 10PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Sunday 28th December - HOTEL CALIFORNIA

Adv Tickets: £16.50 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Saturday 31st January - HALF MAN MAN BISCUIT

Adv Tickets: £20 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Wednesday 3rd February - AFGHAN WHIGS

Adv Tickets: £20 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Friday 6th February - BEARDYMAN

Adv Tickets: £12.50 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Saturday 7th February - PRIDES

Adv Tickets: £10 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Sunday 15th February - DJANGO DJANGO

Adv Tickets: £15 + BF

Doors: 7PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Wednesday 25th February - JUNGLE

Adv Tickets: £16 + BF

Doors: 7:00PM

More info here
Friday 27th February - COMA

Adv Tickets: £16.00 + BF

Doors: 7:00PM




Saturday 7th March - WEE DUB FESTIVAL

Doors 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Adv Tickets : Various Prices

Buy Tickets HERE
Friday 13th March - ANDY JORDAN

Adv Tickets: £11 + BF

Doors: 7:00pm

Buy Tickets HERE
Saturday 14th March - THE SELECTER

Adv Tickets: £16.50 + BF

Doors: 7:00PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Monday 23rd March - THE CORONA'S

Adv Tickets: £11 + BF

Doors: 7:00pm

Buy Tickets HERE
Saturday 4th April - REEF

Adv Tickets: £22.00 + BF

Doors: 7:00PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Friday 10th April - THE VIEW

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors: 7:00PM
Saturday 11th April - THE VIEW

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + BF

Doors: 7:00PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Saturday 25th April - KAZIK NA ZYWO

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + BF

Doors: 7:00PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Saturday 9th May - MARIA PESUK

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + BF

Doors: 7:00PM

Buy Tickets HERE
Friday 29th May - THE BUZZCOCKS

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + BF

Doors: 7:00PM


Friday 25th September 2015 - FROM THE JAM

Adv Tickets: £21 + BF

Doors: 7:00PM

Buy Tickets HERE

Comments are closed.