Live

Friday 18th October - THE DUALERS
Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM
Saturday 19th October - MILES KANE

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM

Saturday 26th October - DZEM

Adv Tickets: £35.00

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Monday 28th October - MICHAEL KIWANUKA

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets


Saturday 2nd November - DRAGONFORCE

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM
Wednesday 6th November - DAPPY

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF £1.50 (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 7th November - HANG MASSIVE

Early Bird Tickets: £15.00 + BF £1.00 (£16.00)
General Release: £16.00 + BF £1.00 (£17.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 9th November - THE WHITE ALBUM LIVE

Adv Tickets: £14.00 + BF £1.50 (£15.40)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 15th November - HUGH CORNWELL ELECTRIC

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + BF £2.50 (£27.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 20th November - LUCY SPRAGGAN

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + BF £1.80 (£19.80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 21st November - NEW MODEL ARMY + BILLY LIAR

Adv Tickets: £22.50 + BF £2.25 (£24.75)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 22nd November - ABBA GOLD

Adv Tickets: £30.00 + BF £3.25 (£33.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 23rd November - ABBA GOLD

Adv Tickets: £30.00 + BF £3.25 (£33.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Tuesday 26th November - YUNGBLUD

Adv Tickets: £16.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 29th November - BAND OF SKULLS

Adv Tickets: £16.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 30th November - DEFINITELY OASIS

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Sunday 1st December - WE WERE PROMISED JETPACKS

Adv Tickets: £16.00 + £1.60 BF (£17.60)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 6th December ABSOLUTE BOWIE : LEGACY TOUR
Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 7th December
A LIVE ORCHESTRA PRESENTS : DAFT PUNKS GREATEST HITS

Adv Tickets: TBC

Doors : 7PM

Friday 13th December - HIPSWAY

Adv Tickets: £26.50 + £2.65 BF (£29.15)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 14th December - MARK LANEGAN

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 28th December - PARTY FEARS THREE with RAINLAND

Adv Tickets: £12.00 + £1.20 BF (£13.20)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Sunday 29th December - GOODBYE MR MACKENZIE with THE FILTHY TONGUES

Adv Tickets: £23.50 + £2.35 BF (£25.85)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets

Friday 10th January - MARTIN KEMP BACK TO THE 80S PARTY

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + £1.80 BF (£19.80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets

Wednesday 22nd January - THE ARISTOCRATS

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + £2.95 BF (£27.95)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets

Saturday 1st February - SIMPLE MINDED + DEACON BLUES

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.88 BF (£16.88)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 15th February - JULIAN COPE

Adv Tickets: £25:00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 22nd February - PEAT & DIESEL

Adv Tickets: £15:00 + £1:80 BF (£16:80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Tuesday 3rd March - HOT 8 BRASS BAND

Adv Tickets: £22:00 + £2:75 BF (£24.75)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 20th March - FROM THE JAM

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + £2.75 BF (£30.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Tuesday 24th March - EASY LIFE

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 28th March - ELVANA - ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 17th April - THE TOTAL STONE ROSES "CELEBRATING THE 30TH ANNIVERSARY OF SPIKE ISLAND"

Adv Tickets: £18.50

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 1st May - BLANCMANGE

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 16th May - LOVE DISTRACTION - A TRIBUTE TO THE HUMAN LEAGUE

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.88 BF (£16.88)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 19th September - ZOMBIE (CRANBERRIES TRIBUTE)

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF £1.50 (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets

Comments are closed.