Live

Friday 25th January 2019 - DR DRE 2001 - AN ORCHESTRA RENDITION

Adv Tickets: £19.90 + £2.75 BF (£22.65)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 9th February VIDA

Adv Tickets: £10.00 + £1.50 BF (£11.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Monday 11th February 2019 - WHITE LIES

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 21st February - RAZORLIGHT

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM

Friday 22nd February - FRANK CARTER & THE RATTLESNAKES

Adv Tickets: TBC

ON SALE MONDAY 21ST JAN

Doors : 7PM


Saturday 23rd February - SLEEPING WITH SIRENS

Adv Tickets: TBC

ON SALE FRIDAY 18TH JAN

Doors : 7PM


Sunday 24th February 2019 - THE RUTS with support from THE PROFESSIONALS

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 8th March 2019 - SLOW READERS CLUB

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 9th March 2019 - GENTLEMEN'S DUB CLUB

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + £1.75 BF (£19.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 15th March - DAPPY

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 16th March 2019 - BOB MOULD

Adv Tickets: £26.00 + £3.00 BF (£29.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 23rd March 2019 - SLEEPER

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 29th March 2019 - THE CUBAN BROTHERS

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 5th April 2019 - SHAUN RYDER'S BLACK GRAPE

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + £2.50 BF (£27.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 25th April 2019 - TOYA

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.50 BF (£22.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 26th April 2019 - NOUVELLE VOGUE

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + £2.75 BF (£30.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 4th May - THE WILDHEARTS

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + £2.50 BF (£27.50)
TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY 18TH JANUARY

Doors : 7PM

Saturday 11th May - ELEPHANT SESSIONS

Adv Tickets: £12.00 + £2.00 BF (£14.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 17th May - CHAMPION DOUG VEITCH & RISE KAGONA and the JIT JIVE BAND

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 30th May 2019 - TIDE LINES

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £2.00 BF (£17.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 1st June 2019 - THE SKIDS

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 14th June 2019 - HALF MAN HALF BISCUIT

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 7th September 2019 - THE BOHEMIANS - A NIGHT OF QUEEN

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 18th October 2019 - THE DUALERS
Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM
Saturday 30th November - DEFINITELY OASIS
Adv Tickets: £12.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets

Comments are closed.