Upcoming


HERE ARE A FEW OF THE UPCOMING EVENTS AT EDINBURGH’S LONGEST RUNNING VENUE  THE LIQUID ROOM HOME TO THE BIGGEST CLUB NIGHTS AND FINEST LIVE MUSIC YOU’LL FIND ANYWHERE IN SCOTLAND

For any information please feel free to call us on 01312252564 or also check out our Facebook page

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 16th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MACC LADS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 16th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 17th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DEFINITELY OASIS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 17th November @The Liquidroom  (10:30pm – 3:00am): NIGHTVISION

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Sunday 18th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): AVELEEN ROSE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 22nd November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MAGNUM

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 22nd November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 23rd November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ABBA GOLD

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 23rd November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 24th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ABBA GOLD

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 24th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): FLY x Oscillate Presents Artwork & Bradley Zero

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 24th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am):  DON’T STOP ME NOW

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Monday 26th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): AS IT IS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 27th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE DAMNED

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 29th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): TWILIGHT SAD

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 29th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 30th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PEARL JAM UKA�

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 30th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 1st December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PARTY FEARS THREE with RAINLAND

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 1st December @The Liquidroom(10:30pm – 3:00am): ALAN FITZPATRICK Presents WE ARE THE BRAVE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 6th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): TREMONTI

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 7th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE ALARM

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 8th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ABSOLUTE BOWIEA�


…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 8th December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): I AM A RAVER

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 9th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SLAWOMIR

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 12th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BOYZLIFE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 13th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): 67

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 14th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): RETRO VIDEO CLUB

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 15th December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 22nd December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): TRANCE CLASSICS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 29th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE FILTHY TONGUES

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 29th December @The Liquidroom (11:00pm – 5:00am): NIGHTVISION PRESENTS JEFF MILLS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 30th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BAD MANNERS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 31st December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 5:00am): MR SCRUFF ‘S HOGMANAY

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Monday 31st December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 5:00am): NIGHTVISION Presents GEORGE FITZGERALD + MORE TBC

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 13th January @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FROM THE JAM

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 11th February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): WHITE LIES

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 24th Feb 2019 @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE RUTS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 9th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): GENTLEMEN’S DUB CLUB

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 16th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BOB MOULD

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 23rd March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SLEEPER

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

RESCHEDULED – Friday 5th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm):  SEAN RYDER’S BLACK GRAPE 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 14th June 2019@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HALF MAN HALF BISCUIT

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 7th Sept @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BOHEMIANS – A NIGHT OF QUEEN

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 18th Oct 2019 @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT : THE DUALERS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Comments are closed.