Upcoming


Here are a few of the Upcoming events at Edinburgh’s longest running venue The Liquidroom. Home to the biggest clubs nights and the finest live music you’ll find anywhere in Scotland.

For any information please feel free to call us on 01312252564 or also check out our Facebook page

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 26th May @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

14089197_1152220678149766_7390337845848866059_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 27th May @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): MADCHESTER

15178233_10157720443725573_4280839645088871565_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 2nd June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

14089197_1152220678149766_7390337845848866059_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 3rd June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

REWIND SUMMER 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 7th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): COOKIN’ ON 3 BURNERS

SHOW CANCELLED – Please contact your ticket provider who will refund you in full

15665728_10154431385324006_8880033333081387694_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 9th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT – AIRBOURNE 

airbourne-2016-press-pic-supplied-671x377

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 9th June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

14089197_1152220678149766_7390337845848866059_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 10th June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): BOWIE VS PRINCE

18055723_1422444371138968_775523769510566402_o………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 11th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): LA PEGATINA

LA PEGATINA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Monday 12th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE DEAD DAISIES

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 16th June @The Liquidroom (6:00pm – 10:00pm): THE RISING SOULS

Screen Shot 2017-04-28 at 10.14.03

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 16th June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

14089197_1152220678149766_7390337845848866059_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 17th June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): BOOGIE NIGHTS

BOOGIE NIGHTZ

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 19th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DEAD KENNEDYS

18301798_1442877515762320_7730002461937478183_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 23rd June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

14089197_1152220678149766_7390337845848866059_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 24th June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): MADCHESTER

15178233_10157720443725573_4280839645088871565_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 25th June @The Warehouse (18:00 – 10:00pm): ICW FIGHT CLUB TAPING

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 30th June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

14089197_1152220678149766_7390337845848866059_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 7th July @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): JACEK STACHURSKY

stachursky8

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 8th July @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

REWIND SUMMER 2017

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 5th August @The Liquidroom (11:00pm – 5:ooam): BICEP (LIVE)

18739691_615204302018028_3670745351622770561_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 12th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PARTY FEARS THREE

17390526_1607639565931546_6393230353070851623_o

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 26th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE SMYTHS

16722419_1355847647798641_2442838071544243817_o

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 26th August @The Warehouse (00:00 – 05:00): FRACTAL with STEFFI

Steffi-Electronic_Beats-Lisa-Swarna-Khanna

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 27th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DIRTY HARRY 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 8th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CLOUDBUSTING – THE MUSIC OF KATE BUSH

16832162_1265745586826747_7778633920535105384_n 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 9th September@The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): NIGHTVISION pres. GREEN VELVET

952604_0_nightvision-presents-green-velvet_400

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 1st October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FROM THE JAM

ftj 373-From The Jam

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 4th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE AMAZONS

Amazons-Colour

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 6th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SLEAFORD MODS

Sleaford Mods

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 12th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): AMBER RUN

Amber_Run1

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 21st October @The Liquidroom (4:30pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT 

COCK SPARRER, GIMPFEST, FIRE EXIT, ROYAL OI & BAR STOOL PREACHERS

17760122_1313692338684820_2703103510324741569_n

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 28th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NEWTON FAULKNER

Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 12.24.46

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 10th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE TUBES

1904022_1461379944074057_762912110_n

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 11th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FOREVER AMY featuring Amy’s Original Band

17523024_1408183249231747_5080524646401826788_n………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 18th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DEFINITELY OASIS

definitely-oasis-band

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 22nd November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT – SHED SEVEN

C7DOgaSXEAE9E25

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 1st December @The Liquidroom(7:00pm – 10:00pm): ABSOLUTE BOWIE

Absolute Bowie

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 9th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DOORS ALIVE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 22nd February 2018@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ELECTRIC SIX

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Comments are closed.