Upcoming

Find Us NoHERE ARE A FEW OF THE UPCOMING EVENTS AT EDINBURGH’S LONGEST RUNNING VENUE  THE LIQUID ROOM HOME TO THE BIGGEST CLUB NIGHTS AND FINEST LIVE MUSIC YOU’LL FIND ANYWHERE IN SCOTLAND

For any information please feel free to call us on 01312252564 or also check out our

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 21st November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NEW MODEL ARMY + BILLY LIAR

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 21st November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 22nd November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ABBA GOLD

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 22nd November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 23rd November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ABBA GOLD

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 23rd November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): DJ YODA

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Tuesday 26th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): YUNGBLUD

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 28th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 29th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BAND OF SKULLS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 29th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 30th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DEFINITELY OASIS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 30th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): MAMMA MIA – LET IT SNOW

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 1st December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): WE WERE PROMISED JETPACKS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 6th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ABSOLUTE BOWIE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 6th December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 7th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): A LIVE ORCHESTRA PERFORM : DAFT PUNKS GREATEST HITS 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 7th December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 13th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HIPSWAY

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 13th December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 14th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MARK LANEGAN

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 14th December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): I AM A RAVER

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 14th December @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): MELLA DEE PRESENTS WAREHOUSE MUSIC

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 20th December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 20th December @The Warehouse (11:00pm – 5:00am): TONTO TECHNO pres. THE YELLOWHEADS & I AM BAM

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 21st December @The Liquidroom (10:00pm – 3:00am):  GROOVEJET

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 27th December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 28th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PARTY FEARS THREE with support RAINLAND

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 28th December @The Warehouse (10:00pm – Late): TASTE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 28th December @The Warehouse (10:30pm – Late): SMASH HITS PRESENTS WE LOVE THE 90S

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 29th December @The Liquidroom (8:00pm – Midnight): GOODBYE MR MACKENZIE with support THE FILTHY TONGUES

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 31st December @The Liquidroom (10:00pm – 5:00am): NIGHTVISION Presents PATRICK TOPPING, ALAN FITZPATRICK & MANY MANY MORE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 4th January @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND JANUARY SALE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 10th January @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:30pm): MARTIN KEMP BACK TO 80’S PARTY!

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 22nd January @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE ARISTOCRATS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 1st February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SIMPLE MINDED + DEACON BLUES

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 15th February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): JULIAN COPE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 17th February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLACK MIDI

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 20th February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ALTERED IMAGES

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 22nd February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PEAT & DIESEL

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Tuesday 3rd March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HOT 8 BRASS BAND

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 18th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 20th March  @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FROM THE JAM 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Tuesday 24th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): EASY LIFE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 28th March @The Liquidroom (6:30pm – 10:00pm): ELVANA – ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 17th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE TOTAL STONE ROSES “CELEBRATING THE 30TH ANNIVERSARY OF SPIKE ISLAND”

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 24th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ROY AYERS UBIQUITY ‘MYSTIC VOYAGE’ TOUR

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 29th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CONFIDENCE MAN

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 1st May @Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLANCMANGE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 16th May @Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): LOVE DISTRACTION – A TRIBUTE TO THE HUMAN LEAGUE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 5th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FLASH | A TRIBUTE TO QUEEN

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 5th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BOHEMIANS – A NIGHT OF QUEEN

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 19th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ZOMBIE (CRANBERRIES TRIBUTE)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 3rd October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 10th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): T. REXTASY

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 7th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm) THE LEVELLERS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Comments are closed.