Upcoming……

THE LIQUID ROOM IS ALL STANDING

ID REQUIREMENTS FOR EVENTS 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 1st March @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE FRIDAYS (ENTRY FROM £1 – DRINKS FROM £1)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 1st March @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): FUNKGENIC

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 2nd March @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): CLUB CLASSICS feat GREG MARTIN & CLAUDIO 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 8th March @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE FRIDAYS (ENTRY FROM £1 – DRINKS FROM £1)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 9th March @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): LONDON CALLING play THE CLASH ‘GIVE ‘EM ENOUGH ROPE’ 45TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 9th March @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): ELATION Presents SCHAK, JOSH MICKY & PARSA NANI


………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 15th March @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ONE NIGHT IN NASHVILLE 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 15th March @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE FRIDAYS (ENTRY FROM £1 – DRINKS FROM £1)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 16th March @The Liquid Room (6:30pm – 10:00pm): BRITPOP REVISITED – BLUR2 vs PULP’D

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 16th March @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): NIGHTVISION &  WE ARE THE BRAVE feat ALAN FITZPATRICK + KOBOSIL + LUIGI MADONNA

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 22nd March @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE DUALERS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 22nd March @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE FRIDAYS (ENTRY FROM £1 – DRINKS FROM £1)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 23rd March @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE DUALERS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 23rd March @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): DAIRE Presents NOTHING BUT TROUBLE (Open to close tour)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 28th March @The Liquid Room (11:00pm – 3:00am): INDIE THURSDAYS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 29th March @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE FRIDAYS (ENTRY FROM £1 – DRINKS FROM £1)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 30th March @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): COLOURS x EVOLVE Presents SYMMETRIK + SHUGZ

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 5th April @The Liquid Room (6:30pm – 10:00pm): EMOFEST

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 5th April @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE FRIDAYS (ENTRY FROM £1 – DRINKS FROM £1)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 6th April @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): EDINBURGH UNIVERSITY JAZZ ORCHESTRA

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 13th April @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NOCNY KOCHANEK

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 12th April @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE FRIDAYS (ENTRY FROM £1 – DRINKS FROM £1)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 13th April @The Liquid Room (11:00pm – 3:00am): TERMINAL V AFTERPARTY 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 14th April @The Liquid Room (11:00pm – 3:00am): TERMINAL V AFTERPARTY 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 19th April @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE FRIDAYS (ENTRY FROM £1 – DRINKS FROM £1)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 20th April @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): TECHNO BELTERS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 25th April @The Liquid Room (11:00pm – 3:00am): INDIE THURSDAYS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 26th April @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE FRIDAYS (ENTRY FROM £1 – DRINKS FROM £1)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 27th April @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): SOLUS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 3rd May @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE FRIDAYS (ENTRY FROM £1 – DRINKS FROM £1)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 4th May @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): TAYLOR SWIFT vs HARRY STYLES PARTY

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 8th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CAFE QUIJANO

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 10th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CODY PENNINGTON COUNTRY SHOW

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 10th May @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE FRIDAYS (ENTRY FROM £1 – DRINKS FROM £1)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 11th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CODY PENNINGTON COUNTRY SHOW

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 17th May @The Liquid Room (6:00pm – 10:00pm): FOO FIGHTERS GB with BIFFY McCLYRO & FEEDHER

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 17th May @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE FRIDAYS (ENTRY FROM £1 – DRINKS FROM £1)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 24th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): TRANSMISSION – THE SOUND OF JOY DIVISION

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 24th May @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE FRIDAYS (ENTRY FROM £1 – DRINKS FROM £1)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 25th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HAYSEED DIXIE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 8th June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PORK PIE BAND

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 26th July @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): INDIE ICONS – FRANKLY, THE SMITHS | THE JOHN SQUIRE EXPERIENCE & A NORTHERN SOUL (VERVE TRIBUTE)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 27th July @The Liquid Room (2:00pm – 10:00pm): GIN & JUICE DAY PARTY

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 3rd Aug @The Liquid Room (6pm – 10pm): THE KOPYCAT KILLERS v SCAM FENDER v SUBARCTIC MONKEYS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 8th August @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): INSPIRAL CARPETS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 10th August @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE RISING (The UKs No.1 Bruce Springsteen tribute band)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 23rd Aug @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE RISING (The UKs No.1 Bruce Springsteen tribute band)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 24th Aug @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FLEETWOOD BAC 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 6th Sept @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ONE NIGHT IN NASHVILLE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 28th September @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): WISHBONE ASH

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 12th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): GEOFF TATE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 18th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm):  THE EMO FESTIVAL

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 19th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PINK FLOYDIAN

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 21st October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PUNK ROCK FACTORY

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 25th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BRUCE JUICE – A BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN TRIBUTE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 26th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MANCHESTER REVISITED – THE COMPLETE STONE ROSES & TRUE ORDER

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 1st November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ALIVE – A TRIBUTE TO PEARL JAM

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 8th November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT – THERAPY?

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 21st November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): TALISK

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 30th November @The Liquid Room (6:30pm – 10:00pm): DEFINITELY OASIS + SUPPORT

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 6th December @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SIOBHAN MILER BAND 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

 

Comments are closed.