Upcoming

Our Beer Garden is temporarily closed until Nov 2nd… We are still taking bookings from that day forward please book your table here.

Find U

ALL UPCOMING SHOWS ARE POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE 

 

Wednesday 4th November @The Liquidroom (RE-SCHEDULED MAY 16TH 2021): NOVELLE VAGUE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 6th November @The Liquidroom (RE-SCHEDULED OCT 21ST 2021): THE SKIDS (FULL ELECTRIC SHOW) + RAMONAS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 7th November @The Liquidroom (CANCELLED) THE LEVELLERS FULL REFUNDS AVAILABLE FROM THE TICKET PROVIDER

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 13th November @The Liquidroom (POSTPONED UNTIL 2021) THE BRAND NEW HEAVIES

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 19th November @The Liquidroom (RE-SCHEDULED 2021): ELECTRIC 6 plus Special Guests

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 28th November @The Liquidroom (POSTPONED): DEFINITELY OASIS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 2nd Dec @The Liquidroom (RE-SCHEDULED TO MAY 21): THE SHIRES

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 6th March @The Liquidroom (CANCELLED): FLASH | A TRIBUTE TO QUEEN – PLEASE CONTACT  YOUR TICKET SUPPLIER FOR ANY REFUNDS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 13th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ELVANA – ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 18TH SEPTEMBER – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 18th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm) THE SLOW READERS CLUB (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 23RD OCTOBER – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 19th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLACK GRAPE ‘It’s Great When You’re Straight… Yeah’ 25th Anniversary tour!!!

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 9th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 3RD OCT – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 10th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HUE AND CRY (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 4TH SEPT – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 13th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 18TH MARCH – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 14th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE CHAMELEONS (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 8TH SEPT – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 20th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE CUBAN BROTHERS (RE-SCHEDULED FROM 2020)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 21st May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE SHIRES (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM DECEMBER – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 30th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ROACHFORD

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 9th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BEAT

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 4th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BOHEMIANS – A NIGHT OF QUEEN

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 1st October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLANCMANGE (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 1ST MAY – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 19th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PEARL JAM UK (RE-SCHEDULED DATE  – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

 

Comments are closed.