Upcoming

Our Beer Garden is temporarily closed until Nov 2nd… We are still taking bookings from that day forward please book your table here.

Find U

ALL UPCOMING SHOWS ARE POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE 

 

 

Saturday 13th March @The Liquidroom (POSTPONED): ELVANA – ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 18TH SEPTEMBER – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 18th March @The Liquidroom (POSTPONED) THE SLOW READERS CLUB (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 23RD OCTOBER – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 19th March @The Liquidroom (POSTPONED): BLACK GRAPE ‘It’s Great When You’re Straight… Yeah’ 25th Anniversary tour!!!

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 9th April @The Liquidroom (POSTPONED): CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 3RD OCT – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 10th April @The Liquidroom (POSTPONED): HUE AND CRY (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 4TH SEPT – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 13th April @The Liquidroom (POSTPONED): JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 18TH MARCH – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 14th April @The Liquidroom (POSTPONED): THE CHAMELEONS (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 8TH SEPT – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 8th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm) THE BRAND NEW HEAVIES

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 16th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NOVELLE VAGUE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 20th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE CUBAN BROTHERS (RE-SCHEDULED FROM 2020)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 21st May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE SHIRES (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM DECEMBER – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 30th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ROACHFORD

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 9th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BEAT

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 13th July @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): YOU ME AT SIX

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 4th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BOHEMIANS – A NIGHT OF QUEEN

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 1st October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLANCMANGE (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 1ST MAY – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 22nd October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE SKIDS (FULL ELECTRIC SHOW) + RAMONAS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 6th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DEFINITELY OASIS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 19th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PEARL JAM UK (RE-SCHEDULED DATE  – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

 

Comments are closed.