Upcoming

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 26th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ROACHFORD

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 27th May @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 28th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): WHEN RIVERS MEET

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 28th May @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): SMASH HITS Presents “WE LOVE THE 90S”

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 28th May @The Studio (10:30pm – 3:00am): TECHNO BELTERS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 1st June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FINLEY QUAYE “MAVERICK A STRIKE” 25th ANNIVERSARY

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 3rd June @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 4th June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLACK MAGIC TREES

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Saturday 4th June @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 4th June @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): NIGHTVISION

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 5th June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 10th June @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 11th June @The Liquid Room (3:00pm – 10:00pm): GIN & JUICE (OLD SCHOOL HIP-HOP PARTY)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 11th June @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): ELATION x EVOLVE Present JACKMASTER + JAMIE ROY

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 16th June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE PHOENIX CHOIR Presents RISE!

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 17th June @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 18th June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BOOTLEG BLONDIE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 18th June @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): NIGHTVISION

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 22nd June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BRASS AGAINST

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 23rd June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BEAT

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 24th June @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 25th June @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): FRAGMENT Presents MATTHEW ERSKINE & ARTHUR ROBERT

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 1st July@The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 1st July @The Warehouse (10:00pm – 3:00am): AMPLIFY Presents TRYM + more

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 2nd July @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 8th July @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 15th July@The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 16th July @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): ELATION X EVOLVE Presents T78

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 22nd July @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 22nd July @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): AMPLIFY Presents CHARLIE SPARKS & NICO MORENO

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 29th July@The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): BROKE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 30th July @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): CLUBLAND

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 6th August @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): KING CREOSOTE AND BAND

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 6th August @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 8th August @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE MARY WALLOPERS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 10th August @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ROY AYERS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 11th August @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): AVATAR


………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 16th August @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MDOU MOCTAR

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 20th August @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE RISING (THE UK’S NO.1 SPRINGSTEEN TRIBUTE)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Sunday 21st August @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DIRTY HARRY + GUESTS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 27th August @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 5:00am): DBT 3rd Birthday Party with THE GHOST, VOIGHTMANN, BETH and more.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 2nd Sept @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ADORE DELANO

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 3rd September @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BOHEMIANS – A NIGHT OF QUEEN

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Tuesday 6th September @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MACHINE HEAD – ELECTRIC HAPPY HOUR (LIVE)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 22nd September @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): INDIE THURSDAYS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 24th September@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DESPERADO’S (CELEBRATING 50 YEARS OF THE EAGLES)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 5th October @The Liquid Room (6:00pm – 10:00pm): FRANK TURNER AND THE SLEEPING SOULS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………\

Friday 7th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MARTIN KEMP

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 14th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NIRVANA TRIBUTE 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 15th Oct @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): UK FOO FIGHTERS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 21st October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): GOODBYE MR MACKENZIE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………T

Thursday 27th Oct @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): STEVE NORMAN AND THE SLEEVZ

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 28th Oct @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): LOVE DISTRACTION – A TRIBUTE TO HUMAN LEAGUE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 29th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NEVILLE STAPLE + BUSTER SHUFFLE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 18th November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): STONE FOUNDATION

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 25th November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): RUTS DC

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 26th November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DEFINITELY OASIS Presents BE HERE NOW (FULL ALBUM) 25TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW PLUS HITS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 1st December @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE STYLE COUNCILLORS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 2nd December @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLANCMANGE ‘Private View’ Tour + Support: STEPHEN MALLINDER (Cabaret Voltaire/Wrangler)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 3rd March @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ELVANA: ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Comments are closed.