Upcoming

Find U

PLEASE NOTE – SOME OF THE UPCOMING SHOWS MIGHT HAVE TO BE POSTPONED IN LINE WITH SCOTTISH GOVERNMENT GUIDELINES.

PLEASE CONTACT YOUR TICKET AGENT IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 24th July @The Liquidroom (POSTPONED): THE BEAT

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 14th August @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 21st August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ROY AYERS UBIQUITY TOUR

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 25th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MAXIMO PARK

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 4th Sept @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BOHEMIANS – A NIGHT OF QUEEN

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Monday 13th Sept @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm) SEA GIRLS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 14th Sept @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 24th Sept @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FROM THE JAM

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 25th Sept @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLACK GRAPE ‘It’s Great When You’re Straight… Yeah’ 25th Anniversary tour!!!

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 26th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 30th Sept @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm) THE SLOW READERS CLUB (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 23RD OCTOBER – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 1st October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLANCMANGE (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 1ST MAY – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 2nd October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): IN FLAMES

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 3rd October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BEABADOOBEE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 5th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SCOUTING FOR GIRLS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 6th October @The Liquidroom (SOLD OUT): BAD BOY CHILLER CREW

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 10th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLACK SABBITCH (THE FEMALE VERSION OF BLACK SABBATH)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 12th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NEWTON FAULKNER

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 13th October @The Liquidroom (SOLD OUT): FATHERSON

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 14th October@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ELVANA – ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 18TH SEPTEMBER – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 15th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm) DJANGO DJANGO

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 16th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): UK FOO FIGHTERS

 

Tuesday 19th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CONFIDENCE MAN

Friday 22nd October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE SKIDS (FULL ELECTRIC SHOW) + RAMONAS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 23rd October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE VAPORS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 24th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SYLWIA GRZESZCZAK

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Monday 25th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BRITISH SEA POWER

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 30th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BLOW MONKEYS

Wednesday 3rd November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 18TH MARCH – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 6th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DEFINITELY OASIS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Monday 8th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): OH SEES

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 10th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HAYSEED DIXIE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 11th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ARLO PARKS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 12th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE MEN THEY COULDN’T HANG

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 13th November@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HUE AND CRY (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 4TH SEPT – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 17th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE WEDDING PRESENT

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 19th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PEARL JAM UK (RE-SCHEDULED DATE  – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 2nd December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ELECTRIC SIX

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Tuesday 7th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE LATHUMS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Wednesday 8th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): VERSATILE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 9th December@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm) THE BRAND NEW HEAVIES

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 10th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE ELEPHANT SESSIONS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 5th February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CAST

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 10th February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BENJAMIN FRANCIS LEFTWICH

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 11th February@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE CHAMELEONS (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 8TH SEPT – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 5th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NOVELLE VAGUE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Sunday 3rd April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE ALARM

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 8th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ALABAMA 3

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 26th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ROACHFORD

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

………………….

 

Comments are closed.