Upcoming

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 16th September @The Liquidroom (10:00pm – 3:00am): ABBA DISCO WONDERLAND (SOLD OUT)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 17th September @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE STORY OF THE BEATLES

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 17th September@The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): INDIGO

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 17th September @The Warehouse (11:00pm – 3:00am): FLY

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 18th September@The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): IBIZA DANCE CLASSICS – LIVE ORCHESTRA

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 18th September @The Liquidroom  + More (10:30pm – 3:00am): TERMINAL V LAUNCH PARTY 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 19th September @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BECKY HILL

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 21st September@The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE LATHUMS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 22nd September @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): SOUL JAM (LOVE TRAIN TOUR)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 23rd September @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROJECT RADIO

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 24th September@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FROM THE JAM

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 24th September @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3am): INDIGO

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 25th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLACK GRAPE ‘It’s Great When You’re Straight… Yeah’ 25th Anniversary tour!!!

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 25th September @The Liquid Room(10:30pm – 3:00am): I AM A RAVER

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 25th September @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): EJECA + EWAN MCVICAR

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 30th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm) THE SLOW READERS CLUB (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 23RD OCTOBER – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 1st October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLANCMANGE (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 1ST MAY – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 1st October @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): FRA.ZIER ‘OPEN TO CLOSE’

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 1st October@The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3am): INDIGO

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 2nd October @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 2nd October @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): FRA.ZIER ‘OPEN TO CLOSE’

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 3rd October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BEABADOOBEE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Monday 4th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PICTURE THIS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 5th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SCOUTING FOR GIRLS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 6th October @The Liquidroom (SOLD OUT): BAD BOY CHILLER CREW

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 8th October @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): INDIGO

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 9th October @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am) WAH Presents SHY FX

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 9th October @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): KETTAMA Presents G TOWN

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 12th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NEWTON FAULKNER

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 13th October @The Liquidroom (SOLD OUT): FATHERSON

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 14th October@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ELVANA – ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 18TH SEPTEMBER – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 15th October @The Liquid Room (POSTPONED) DJANGO DJANGO

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 15th October @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): RONI SIZE & LTJ BUKEM

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 16th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): UK FOO FIGHTERS

 

Tuesday 19th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CONFIDENCE MAN

Friday 22nd October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE SKIDS (FULL ELECTRIC SHOW) + RAMONAS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 23rd October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE VAPORS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 23rd October @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): ELECTRIKAL Presents CHASE & STATUS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sunday 24th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SYLWIA GRZESZCZAK

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Monday 25th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SEA POWER

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 29th October @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): SHANE CODD 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 30th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BLOW MONKEYS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 30th October @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): SMASH HITS HALLOWEEN THRILLER

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 3rd November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 18TH MARCH – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 4th November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DAYTIME TV

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 5th November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DR DRE CLASSICAL

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 6th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DEFINITELY OASIS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Monday 8th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): OH SEES

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 10th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HAYSEED DIXIE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 11th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ARLO PARKS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 12th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE MEN THEY COULDN’T HANG

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 13th November@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HUE AND CRY (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 4TH SEPT – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 17th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE WEDDING PRESENT

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 19th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PEARL JAM UK (RE-SCHEDULED DATE  – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 20th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): WE ARE THE BRAVE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 25th November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): YOU ME AT SIX

 

Saturday 27th November @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): WAH Presents HYBRID MINDS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 2nd December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ELECTRIC SIX

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 6th December @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE TWANG

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Tuesday 7th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE LATHUMS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 8th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): VERSATILE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 9th December@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm) THE BRAND NEW HEAVIES

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 10th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE ELEPHANT SESSIONS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 10th December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): JAX JONES

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 11th December @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ABSOLUTE BOWIE GREATEST HITS 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 6th January @The Liquid Room (6:30pm – 10:30pm): MARTIN KEMP 80S PARTY

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 26th January @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FRANK TURNER & THE SLEEPING SOULS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 5th February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): CAST

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 10th February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BENJAMIN FRANCIS LEFTWICH

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 11th February@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE CHAMELEONS (RE-SCHEDULED DATE FROM 8TH SEPT – ALL TICKETS STILL VALID)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 5th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NOVELLE VAGUE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Sunday 3rd April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE ALARM

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 8th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ALABAMA 3

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 15th April @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FLEETWOOD BAC

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 15th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BRASS AGAINST

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 26th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ROACHFORD

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 18th June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BOOTLEG BLONDIE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 23rd June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BEAT

………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 24th September@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DESPERADO’S (CELEBRATING 50 YEARS OF THE EAGLES)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Comments are closed.