Live

Saturday 25th January - BURNS & BEYOND

Adv Tickets: £12.50

Doors : 6:30PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 1st February - SIMPLE MINDED + DEACON BLUES

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.88 BF (£16.88)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 15th February - JULIAN COPE

Adv Tickets: £25:00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Monday 17th February - BLACK MIDI

Adv Tickets: £13:00 + £1.62 BF (£14.62)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 20th February - ALTERED IMAGES

Adv Tickets: £23:50 + £2.35 BF (£25.85)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 22nd February - PEAT & DIESEL

SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM
3umbnail wp-image-78797" />Friday 28th February - THE STORY OF AMY WINEHOUSE

Adv Tickets: £12.90 + £1.99 BF (£14.89)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Tuesday 3rd March - HOT 8 BRASS BAND

Adv Tickets: £22:00 + £2:75 BF (£24.75)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 14th March - TRIBUTE FESTIVAL

Adv Tickets: £18.90 + BF

Doors : 2PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 18th March - JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR

Adv Tickets: £29.50 + £3.54 BF (£33.04)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 20th March - FROM THE JAM

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM

Saturday 21st March - HAYSEED DIXIE

Adv Tickets: £18.50 + £2.40 BF (£20.90)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Tuesday 24th March - EASY LIFE

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 25th March - SLOW READERS CLUB

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 27th March - THE CUBAN BROTHERS

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 28th March - ELVANA - ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 4th April - BLACK MAGIC TREES + SUPPORT

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 17th April - THE TOTAL STONE ROSES "CELEBRATING THE 30TH ANNIVERSARY OF SPIKE ISLAND"

Adv Tickets: £18.50

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 18th April - DEAN WAREHAM plays Galaxie 500's On Fire + More

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Tuesday 21st April - LA DISPUTE

Adv Tickets: £21.50 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 23rd April - THE NEW YORK BEE GEES

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + £1.80 BF (£19.80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 24th April - ROY AYERS UBIQUITY ‘MYSTIC VOYAGE’ TOUR

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + £2.50 BF (£27.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 25th April - IN FLAMES

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 29th April - CONFIDENCE MAN

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 1st May - BLANCMANGE

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 14th May - THE SHIRES

Adv Tickets: £29.50 + £2.95 BF (£32.45)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 16th May - LOVE DISTRACTION - A TRIBUTE TO THE HUMAN LEAGUE

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.88 BF (£16.88)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 22nd May - ELEPHANT SESSIONS + Special Guest

Adv Tickets: £12.00 + BF (STUDENTS ID NEEDED)
£14.00 + BF (GENERAL RELEASE)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 5th June - FLASH - A TRIBUTE TO QUEEN

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + BF £1.80 (£19.80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 5th September - THE BOHEMIANS - A NIGHT OF QUEEN

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + BF £1.80 (£19.80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Tuesday 8th September - THE CHAMELEONS

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF £1.80 (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 19th September - ZOMBIE (CRANBERRIES TRIBUTE)

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF £1.50 (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 2nd October - THE VAPORS

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + £1.75 BF (£19.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 3rd October - CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + £1.75 BF (£19.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 10th October - T.REXTASY

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 17th October - UK FOO FIGHTERS

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 6th November - THE SKIDS (FULL ELECTRIC SET) + RAMONAS

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + £2.50 BF (£27.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 7th November - THE LEVELLERS

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + £3.00 BF (£30.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 28th November - DEFINITELY OASIS

Adv Tickets: £12.00 + £1.20 BF (£13.20)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets

Comments are closed.