Live

Friday 27th March - THE CUBAN BROTHERS

POSTPONED - ALL TICKETS WILL BE VALID FOR THE RE-SCHEDULED DATE LATER IN THE YEAR
Saturday 28th March - ELVANA - ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA - POSTPONED - ALL TICKETS WILL BE VALID FOR THE RE-SCHEDULED DATE ON FRIDAY 18TH SEPTEMBER
Saturday 4th April - BLACK MAGIC TREES + SUPPORT

POSTPONED - ALL TICKETS WILL BE VALID FOR THE RE-SCHEDULED DATE LATER IN THE YEAR

Tuesday 1st April - CAVETOWN

POSTPONED - ALL TICKETS WILL BE VALID FOR THE RE-SCHEDULED DATE LATER IN THE YEAR

Friday 17th April - THE TOTAL STONE ROSES "CELEBRATING THE 30TH ANNIVERSARY OF SPIKE ISLAND"

Postponed until Friday 18th July
Saturday 18th April - DEAN WAREHAM plays Galaxie 500's On Fire + More

Postponed until Saturday 23rd January

ALL TICKETS WILL BE VALID FOR THE RE-SCHEDULED SHOW

Tuesday 21st April - LA DISPUTE

Postponed until Saturday 15th November

Thursday 23rd April - THE NEW YORK BEE GEES

POSTPONED - ALL TICKETS WILL BE VALID FOR THE RE-SCHEDULED DATE LATER IN THE YEAR
Friday 24th April - ROY AYERS UBIQUITY ‘MYSTIC VOYAGE’ TOUR

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + £2.50 BF (£27.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 25th April - IN FLAMES

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 29th April - CONFIDENCE MAN

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 1st May - BLANCMANGE

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 7th May - TEDDY SWIMS

Adv Tickets: £14.00 + £1.40 BF (£15.40)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 14th May - THE SHIRES

Adv Tickets: £29.50 + £2.95 BF (£32.45)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 16th May - LOVE DISTRACTION - A TRIBUTE TO THE HUMAN LEAGUE

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.88 BF (£16.88)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 22nd May - ELEPHANT SESSIONS + Special Guest

Postponed until Friday 11th December

ALL TICKETS WILL BE VALID FOR THE RE-SCHEDULED SHOW

Monday 25th May - WHITNEY

Adv Tickets: £22.00 + £2.75 BF (£22.75)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Tuesday 26th May - ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER

Adv Tickets: £16.00 + £1.60 BF (£17.60)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 30th May - BRITISH SEA POWER

Adv Tickets: £16.00 + £1.60 BF (£17.60)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 5th June - FLASH - A TRIBUTE TO QUEEN

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + BF £1.80 (£19.80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 11th July - THE STORY OF THE BEATLES

Adv Tickets: £12.90 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 29th July - AMYL AND THE SNIFFERS

Adv Tickets: £14.50 + £1.96 BF (£16.46)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 7th August - IBIZA DANCE CLASSICS - LIVE ORCHESTRA

Adv Tickets: £19.90 + BF £3.07 (£22.97)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets


Thursday 3rd September - EAST LIFE

SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM

Friday 4th September - HUE AND CRY plus special guests

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + BF £2.75 (£30.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 5th September - THE BOHEMIANS - A NIGHT OF QUEEN

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + BF £1.80 (£19.80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Tuesday 8th September - THE CHAMELEONS

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF £1.80 (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 9th September - FROM THE JAM

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM

Saturday 12th September - PEARL JAM UK

Adv Tickets: £17.00 + £1.70 BF (£18.70)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 17th September - HAYSEED DIXIE

Adv Tickets: COMING SOON

Doors : 7PM
Friday 18th September - ELVANA - ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA

Adv Tickets: COMING SOON

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 19th September - ZOMBIE (CRANBERRIES TRIBUTE)

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF £1.50 (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 2nd October - THE VAPORS with Special Guests THE 79ERS

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + £1.75 BF (£19.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 3rd October - CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + £1.75 BF (£19.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 10th October - T.REXTASY

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 17th October - UK FOO FIGHTERS

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Sunday 18th October - CAST

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + £2.50 BF (£27.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 23rd October - SLOW READERS CLUB

Adv Tickets: COMING SOON

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Sunday 1st November - JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + £2.75 BF (£30.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 4th November - NOUVELLE VAGUE

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + £2.75 BF (£30.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 6th November - THE SKIDS (FULL ELECTRIC SET) + RAMONAS

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + £2.50 BF (£27.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 7th November - THE LEVELLERS

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + £3.00 BF (£30.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 13th November - THE BRAND NEW HEAVIES

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + £2.75 BF (£30.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 19th November - ELECTRIC SIX plus Special Guests

Adv Tickets: £19.00 + £1.90 BF (£20.90)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 28th November - DEFINITELY OASIS

Adv Tickets: £12.00 + £1.20 BF (£13.20)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 19th March - BLACK GRAPE ‘It’s Great When You’re Straight... Yeah’ 25th Anniversary tour

Adv Tickets: £26.00 + £2.08 BF (£28.08)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets

Comments are closed.