Live

Thursday 13th August - THE CUBAN BROTHERS


POSTPONED - AS SOON AS WE HAVE CONFIRMATION OF THE NEW DATE WE WILL UPDATE IT
Thursday 3rd September - EAST LIFE

SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM

Friday 4th September - HUE AND CRY plus special guests

POSTPONED - 10TH APRIL 2021 ALL TICKETS WILL BE VALID
Saturday 5th September - THE BOHEMIANS - A NIGHT OF QUEEN

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + BF £1.80 (£19.80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Tuesday 8th September - THE CHAMELEONS

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF £1.80 (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 9th September - FROM THE JAM

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM

Saturday 12th September - PEARL JAM UK

Adv Tickets: £17.00 + £1.70 BF (£18.70)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 17th September - HAYSEED DIXIE

Adv Tickets: COMING SOON

Doors : 7PM
Friday 18th September - ELVANA - ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA

Adv Tickets: COMING SOON

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 19th September - ZOMBIE (CRANBERRIES TRIBUTE)

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF £1.50 (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 25th September - THE STORY OF THE BEATLES

RESCHEDULED DATE ALL TICKETS ARE STILL VALID
Saturday 26th September - IBIZA DANCE CLASSICS - LIVE ORCHESTRA

RESCHEDULED DATE ALL TICKETS ARE STILL VALID


Friday 2nd October - THE VAPORS with Special Guests THE 79ERS

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + £1.75 BF (£19.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 3rd October - CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + £1.75 BF (£19.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 10th October - T.REXTASY

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 17th October - UK FOO FIGHTERS

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Sunday 18th October - CAST

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + £2.50 BF (£27.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 23rd October - SLOW READERS CLUB

Adv Tickets: COMING SOON

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Sunday 1st November - JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + £2.75 BF (£30.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 4th November - NOUVELLE VAGUE

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + £2.75 BF (£30.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 6th November - THE SKIDS (FULL ELECTRIC SET) + RAMONAS

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + £2.50 BF (£27.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 7th November - THE LEVELLERS

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + £3.00 BF (£30.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 13th November - THE BRAND NEW HEAVIES

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + £2.75 BF (£30.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 19th November - ELECTRIC SIX plus Special Guests

Adv Tickets: £19.00 + £1.90 BF (£20.90)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 28th November - DEFINITELY OASIS

Adv Tickets: £12.00 + £1.20 BF (£13.20)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 6th March - FLASH - A TRIBUTE TO QUEEN

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + BF £1.80 (£19.80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 19th March - BLACK GRAPE ‘It’s Great When You’re Straight... Yeah’ 25th Anniversary tour

Adv Tickets: £26.00 + £2.08 BF (£28.08)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets

Wednesday 9th June - THE BEAT

Adv Tickets: TBC

Doors : 7PM

Comments are closed.