Live

Friday 9th November - SKERRYVORE

Adv Tickets: TBC

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 10th December - ABSOLUTE BOWIE (ZIGGY STARDUST 50TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR)

Adv Tickets: £16.00 + £1.60 BF (£17.60)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Sunday 11th December - THE MARY WALLOPERS

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 16th December - ABBA GOLD - THE CONCERT

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 17th December -ABBA GOLD - THE CONCERT

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 19th January - Kula Shaker

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets


Friday 10th February - DESPERADO'S (Celebrating 50 years of The Eagles)

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 24th February - 432 PRESENTS - PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS + LUMINOUS BODIES
Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.87 BF (£16.87)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 3rd March - ELVANA: ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA

Adv Tickets: £22.00 + £2.20 BF (£24.20)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 10th March - THE VINTAGE EXPLOSION

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM

Saturday 18th March - THE GO! TEAM plus Special Guests

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + £1.80 BF (£19.80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 25th March - SI CRANSTOUN

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 6th April - GENESIS VISIBLE TOUCH

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + £1.80 BF (£19.80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 7th April - THE TOTAL STONE ROSES & OAYSIS

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 8th April - LONDON CALLING PLAY THE CLASH

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 29th April - BOOTLEG BLONDIE

Adv Tickets: £16.00 + £1.60 BF (£17.60)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 6th May - UNCLE ACID AND THE DEADBEATS

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.50 BF (£22.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Sunday 7th May - THE FOALS Album + Liquid Room Ticket

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7PM
Tuesday 16th May - THE WEDDING PRESENT

Adv Tickets: £22.40

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 19th May - HALF MAN HALF BISCUIT

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 24th June - BLUR2 & PULP'D

Adv Tickets: £12.00 + £1.20 BF (£13.20) FIRST 100

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 11th August - THE BEAT feat. RANKING JNR + SUPPORT

Adv Tickets: £16.00 + £1.60 BF (£16.60)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 16th Sept - THE BOHEMIANS (A TRIBUTE TO QUEEN)

Adv Tickets: £21.00 + £2.10 BF (£23.10)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 27th Oct - MANCHESTER REVISITED featuring THE COMPLETE STONE ROSES, FRANKLY THE SMITHS AND DJ RETRO DAVE

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50) ON SALE 05/12/22

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 17th Nov - GLASVILLE

Adv Tickets: £19.95 + £2.19 BF (£22.14) ON SALE UNTIL 25/12/22

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 25th Nov - DEFINITELY OASIS

Adv Tickets: £12.00 + £1.20 BF (£13.20) ON SALE UNTIL 31/01/23

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets

Comments are closed.