Live

Thursday 22nd Feb - NASHVILLE AT HEART

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT
Saturday 24th Feb - SLOWDIVE

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT
Sunday 25th Feb - NOUVELLE VAGUE (20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR) + SUPPORT KILL THE PAIN

Adv Tickets: £32.50 + £3.25 BF (£35.75)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 9th March - LONDON CALLING play THE CLASH 'GIVE 'EM ENOUGH ROPE' 45TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Adv Tickets: Early Bird Tickets £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)
General Release £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 15th March - ONE NIGHT IN NASHVILLE

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 16th March - BRITPOP REVISITED - BLUR2 vs PULP'D

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + BF

Doors : 6:30PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 22nd March - THE DUALERS

Adv Tickets: TBC

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 23rd March - THE DUALERS

Adv Tickets: TBC

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 5th April - EMOFEST

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + £2.21 BF (£20.21)

Doors : 6:30PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 8th May - CAFE QUIJANO

Adv Tickets: £30.00 + £3.00 BF (£33.00) + VIP OPTIONS

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 10th May - CODY PENNINGTON COUNTRY SHOW

Adv Tickets: £25.50

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 11th May - CODY PENNINGTON COUNTRY SHOW

Adv Tickets: £25.50

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 17th May - FOO FIGHTERS GB with BILLY McCLYRO & FEEDHER

Adv Tickets: Limited Early Bird Tickets £15.00 + £1.75 BF (£16.75)
General Release £20.00 + £2.25 BF (£22.25)

Doors : 6PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 24th May - TRANSMISSION - THE SOUND OF JOY DIVISION

Adv Tickets: Limited Early Bird Tickets £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)
General Release £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 25th May - HAYSEED DIXIE

Adv Tickets: £23.00 + £2.30 BF (£25.30)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 8th June - PORK PIE BAND

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £1.65 BF (£21.65)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 26th July - INDIE ICONS – FRANKLY, THE SMITHS | THE JOHN SQUIRE EXPERIENCE & A NORTHERN SOUL (VERVE TRIBUTE)

Adv Tickets: £12.50 + £1.25 BF (£13.75)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 3rd August -

Adv Tickets: £23.00 + £2.30 BF (£25.30)

Doors : 6PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 8th August - INSPIRAL CARPETS

Adv Tickets: TBC

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 10th August - THE RISING (The UKs No.1 Bruce Springsteen Tribute Band)

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £1.95 BF (£21.95)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 23rd August - THE RISING (The UKs No.1 Bruce Springsteen Tribute Band)

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £1.95 BF (£21.95)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 24th August - FLEETWOOD BAC

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 6th September -ONE NIGHT IN NASHVILLE

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 28th September - WISHBONE ASH

Adv Tickets: £28.00 + £2.80 BF (£30.80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 12th October - GEOFF TATE

Adv Tickets: £22.50 + £2.50 BF (£25.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 19th October - PINK FLOYDIAN (THE PREMIER PINK FLOYD TRIBUTE)

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 18th October - THE EMO FESTIVAL

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + £2.02 BF (£20.02)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Monday 21st October - PUNK ROCK FACTORY

Adv Tickets: £23.50 + £2.35 BF (£25.85)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 25th October - BRUCE JUICE - A BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN TRIBUTE

Adv Tickets: £22.50 + £2.50 BF (£25.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 26th October - MANCHESTER REVISITED with THE COMPLETE STONE ROSES & TRUE ORDER

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 1st November - ALIVE - A TRIBUTE TO PEARL JAM

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + £1.80 BF (£19.80)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 8th November - THERAPY?

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7:00PM
Thursday 21st November - Talisk

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 30th November - Definitely Oasis + Support

Adv Tickets: Limited Early Birds - £12.00 + £1.20 BF (£13.20) then £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 6:30PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 6th December - Siobhan Miller Band

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + £2.00 BF (£20.00)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets

Comments are closed.