Live

Friday 26th July - INDIE ICONS – FRANKLY, THE SMITHS | THE JOHN SQUIRE EXPERIENCE & A NORTHERN SOUL (VERVE TRIBUTE)

Adv Tickets: £12.50 + £1.25 BF (£13.75)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 3rd August - THE KOPYCAT KILLERS v SCAM FENDER v SUBARCTIC MONKEYS

Adv Tickets: £23.00 + £2.30 BF (£25.30)

Doors : 6PM

Buy Tickets
Sunday 4th August - PUB CHOIR

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + BF

Doors : 7:30PM
Monday 5th August - PUB CHOIR

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + BF

Doors : 7:30PM
Thursday 8th August - INSPIRAL CARPETS

Adv Tickets: TBC

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 10th August - THE RISING (The UKs No.1 Bruce Springsteen Tribute Band)

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £1.95 BF (£21.95)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 22nd August - TRISTAN BUTLER Y TIMBA BRITÁNICA Present: A Tribute to Juan Formell Y Los Van Van de Cuba. FEAT. MAYITO RIVERA

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 23rd August - THE RISING (The UKs No.1 Bruce Springsteen Tribute Band)

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £1.95 BF (£21.95)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 24th August - FLEETWOOD BAC

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 31st August - HAMISH HAWK

Adv Tickets: £18.00

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 6th September -ONE NIGHT IN NASHVILLE

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 20th September - DAFT PUNKZ

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 27th September - BLUR2 vs PULP'D + DEFINITELY OASIS (UNPLUGGED)

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 6:30PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 28th September - WISHBONE ASH

Adv Tickets: £28.00 + £2.80 BF (£30.80)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 11th October - GOODBYE MR MACKENZIE + SUPPORT

Adv Tickets: £27.50 + £2.75 BF (£30.25)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 12th October - GEOFF TATE

Adv Tickets: £22.50 + £2.50 BF (£25.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 17th October - SEB LOWE

Adv Tickets: £13.50 + BF

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 18th October - THE EMO FESTIVAL

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + £2.02 BF (£20.02)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 19th October - PINK FLOYDIAN (THE PREMIER PINK FLOYD TRIBUTE)

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Monday 21st October - PUNK ROCK FACTORY

Adv Tickets: £23.50 + £2.35 BF (£25.85)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Tuesday 22nd October - KAARIJA

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + £3.13 BF (£28.13)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 25th October - BRUCE JUICE - A BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN TRIBUTE

Adv Tickets: £22.50 + £2.50 BF (£25.00)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 26th October - MANCHESTER REVISITED with THE COMPLETE STONE ROSES & TRUE ORDER

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Wednesday 30th October - PAUL DI'ANNO PLUS SUPPORT FROM VICTORY OR DIE & ELECTRIC GYPSY

Adv Tickets: £22.00 + £2.20 BF (£24.20)

Doors : 7PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 1st November - ALIVE - A TRIBUTE TO PEARL JAM

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + £1.80 BF (£19.80)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 2nd November - THE BLUETONES + SUPPORT

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + £2.50 BF (£27.50)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 8th November - THERAPY?

Adv Tickets: SOLD OUT

Doors : 7:00PM
Saturday 9th November - JUST JOVI

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + £10.00 BF (£19.00)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 15th November - LUKE COMBS EXPERIENCE

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.38 BF (£22.38)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Sunday 17th November - BLICHER, HEMMER, GADD

Adv Tickets: £35.00 + £3.75 BF (£38.75)

Doors : 6:30PM

Buy Tickets
Thursday 21st November - Talisk

Adv Tickets: £20.00 + £2.00 BF (£22.00)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 29th November - Absolute Bowie Band

Adv Tickets: £17.50 + £1.75 BF (£19.25)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 30th November - Definitely Oasis + Support

Adv Tickets: Limited Early Birds - £12.00 + £1.20 BF (£13.20) then £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 6:30PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 6th December - Siobhan Miller Band

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + £2.00 BF (£20.00)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 7th December - Calum Bowie

Adv Tickets: £17.00 + BF

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 13th December -

Adv Tickets: £25.00 + £2.50 BF (£27.50)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 14th December - The Gerry Cinna-man Experience + Noel Gallagher's High Flying Carpets

Adv Tickets: £15.00 + £1.50 BF (£16.50)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Sunday 15th December - The Amy Winehouse Band + Support

Adv Tickets: £26.50 + BF

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 1st February - SIMPLE MINDED & DEACON'S BLUE

Adv Tickets: £18.00 + £1.80 BF (£19.80)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Saturday 5th April - ULTIMATE COLDPLAY

Adv Tickets: £22.50 + £2.50 BF (£25.00)

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets
Friday 16th May - FOO FIGHTERS GB + SUPPORT

Adv Tickets: £13.00 + £1.55 BF (£14.55) Until end of May
Then £20.00 + BF

Doors : 7:00PM

Buy Tickets

Comments are closed.